Extratorrent Proxy/Mirror Sites List 2020 to Watch Free Movies online

Extratorrent Proxy/Mirror Sites List 2020 to Watch Free Movies online

January 24, 2020 0 By admin

Extratorrents, the familiar name among the torrent users.It was one of the best and biggest torrent site for download free movies online, software program, games, music and various torrent stuff.With Extratorrents you can get easily your desired torrent in high quality.Extratorrents prominent features are its speed, authenticity, users comments to make it easier for others to guess the quality.

But there’s nothing more stressful when your browser giving you message  ‘website  not found’ or ‘Get Access Denied’ specially when you want to catch up with the latest movies and episode of your favored collection.As you know Many companies, government and ISP started to ban Torrent sites due to piracy, copyright infringements, and other issues, which is sad.So now days finding and downloading torrent files is not a easy task .

But don’t need to worry now many Extratorrent proxy/Mirror sites and Extratorrent alternatives available which can help us to download all type of torrent content with speedy and safely.In this article, you’ll find the best working Extratorrent proxy and mirror sites. Also, extra information on how to safely access Extratorrents,Unblock Extratorrents and alternatives to Extratorrents etc. Enjoy!

 

Extratorrent  Proxy Sites List For 2020

 

Extratorrent Proxy/Mirror

Speed

https://extratorrents.cd/ Very Fast
https://extratorrent.world/ Very Fast
https://extratorrent.cd/ Very Fast
https://extra.cd/ Fast
https://extratorrent.cool/ Normal
https://extra4-to.unblocked.lol/ Fast
https://extratorrent.red/ Very Fast
http://extratorrent.works/ Slow
http://extratorrent.me/ Very Fast
https://unblocktorrent.com/extratorrent-proxy-unblock/ Fast
https://extratorrent.fyi/ Normal
https://extratorrent-cc.bypassed.cool/ Very Fast
http://extratorrent.torrentlist.org/ Fast
https://extratorrent.zone/ Normal
https://extratorrents.unblockall.xyz Very Fast
https://extra.to/ Slow
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 1 Normal
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 2 Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 3 Very Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 4 Normal
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 5 Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 6 Slow
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 7 Very Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 8 Fast
ExtraTorrent Alt. Proxy 9 Fast
READ  Best Kickass Proxy/Mirror List and KickAss Torrents Alternatives 2020

 

How to Unblock Extratorrents Via VPN

 

Steps to Use a VPN to Unblock Extratorrents

Step#1: Download a VPN App

Step#2: Run the Software to enable it

Step#3: Now, use one of above Extratorrent proxy to download your favorite content from the site

 

Top 3 Extratorrents Alternatives :

 

1. The Pirate Bay

The Pirate Bay (TPB) has the oldest torrent web address you’ll see on our list. It’s also the most popular torrents sites ever. This ensures plenty of seeds for the most popular torrents, making file download speed some of the best anywhere.


Extratorrent Proxy

TPB is already a known name for the diverse collection of the torrents spread across movies, TV shows, games, software, audiobooks, songs, etc. Users access the torrent index via TPB’s simple to use interface which hasn’t changed in years. In fact, there doesn’t seem any need to do so. The VIP/trusted icon feature for uploaders also ensures a safer download.

TPB Mirrors List

  • pirateproxy.id
  • thepiratebay10.org
  • proxybay.xyz

 

2. RARBG

Those who have ever used RARBG torrent websites, they know how exceptional the site it. The torrents you download from RARBG aren’t best authentic and proven however they also offer very rapid speed download which hardly occurs with torrent files from different websites. RARBG provide free torrents for movies, television shows, games, software, eBooks and plenty of different stuff which can be otherwise premium and chargeable online.


Extratorrent Proxy

Due to the constant banning by various governments and internet service providers, RARBG has plenty of proxies. Still, an open torrent site proxy isn’t even a bit more safe. You will only want to use any proxy server with the protection of virtual personal network tunnel encryption.

READ  Pirate Bay Proxy List/Mirror sites and Pirate Bay Alternatives to Unblock

RARBG Proxy Mirrors

  • rarbgproxied.org
  • rarbgget.org
  • rarbgaccess.org
  • rarbgprx.org
  • rarbgaccess.org
  • rarbgmirror.xyz/index70.php

 

3. 1337x

1337x has been a stable presence in this list for many years. It has as a dedicated group of uploaders that provide fresh content. Despite ISP blockades in several countries it continues to grow.1377x is also include in best torrent sites.


Extratorrent Proxy

Often misspelled as anything from 13777x to 1377x movie library and even 133777x, their name makes more sense when you understand 1337speak (or at least remember it). Many people go looking for the 1377x torrent search engine and 1377x movies only to find fake sites offering great sounding malware and scammers.

1337x Proxy List

  • 1337xto.to
  • 1337x.st
  • 1337x.tel
  • 1337x.io
  • x1337x.ws
  • x1337x.eu
  • x1337x.se

More List of Extratorrent Alternatives sites 2020 for Download free Games,TV Shows, Movies, Software and More

In any case, above mentioned Extratorrent proxy sites do not work, don’t need to worry. We are providing a detailed list of Extratorrent Alternatives in 2020 for those who are facing problem in accessing the popular torrent search engine for download torrent files of movies , software, games, music and more.

 

Extratorrent  Torrents Alternatives

Sites Like Extratorrent

Bittor DHT https://dht.bittor.ch/
Monova https://monova.org/
Tor Lock https://www.torlock.com/
Extra Torrent https://extratorrent.ag/
Only Torrents http://onlytorrents.com/
Torrentz https://torrentz.eu/
Torrents.me https://torrents.me/
Filelist http://filelist.ro/
NYAA.SE https://www.nyaa.se/
Booty Tape http://www.bootytape.com/
01 Torrents http://www.01torrent.com/
BitTorrent http://bittorrent.am/
Pirate Public http://piratepublic.com/
YIFY Torrents https://www.yify-torrent.org/
Seed Peer http://seedpeer.eu/
Kickass Proxy https://sguru.org/kickass-proxy/
Torrent Bit http://www.torrentbit.net/
Arena BG https://arenabg.com/
Your Bittorrent https://yourbittorrent.com/
Zooqle https://zooqle.com/
Zamunda http://zamunda.net/
Toorgle http://www.toorgle.com/
BT Sone http://www.btsone.cc/
Sky Torrents https://www.skytorrents.in/
RAR BG https://rarbg.to/
ISO Hunt https://isohunt.to/
New Rutor http://new-rutor.org/
iDope https://idope.se/
LimeTorrents https://www.limetorrents.cc/
Torrent Downloads https://www.torrentdownloads.me/
RU Tracker https://rutracker.org/forum/index.php
Sumo Torrent http://www.sumotorrent.sx/
1337x Torrent https://1337x.to/
BTDB http://btdb.in/
Torrent King http://torrentking.eu/
World Wide Torrents https://worldwidetorrents.eu/
Torrent. https://torrent.cd/
Mejor Torrent http://www.mejortorrent.com/
Torrent Funk https://www.torrentfunk.com/
Academic Torrents http://academictorrents.com/
Fast Torrent http://fast-torrent.ru/
Torrent Project https://torrentproject.se/
Pirateiro https://pirateiro.com/
The Pirate Bay https://thepiratebay.org/
Desi Torrents http://www.desitorrents.com/
EZTV https://eztv.ag/
7TOR http://7tor.org/
Demonoid https://www.demonoid.pw/
DIVX Total http://www.divxtotal.com/
Torrent9 http://www.torrent9.info/
READ  6 Myths About Your Smartphone and the Truth About Them

Extratorrent Proxy

 

Above mention, all Extratorrent Proxy/Mirro sites and Extratorrent alternatives are tried and tested but if anyone is not connecting then try another Extratorrent Proxy/Mirro sites and Extratorrent alternatives. You can download and watch all types of torrent content speedy and safely.